Sales Contacts | Fire & Ambulance Equipment | FSINC

Fire Service, Inc. Indiana Sales Representatives

Dave Thomas 

Fire Apparatus/Loose Equipment Sales

Territory: Southern Indiana

812-453-6577

dave@fireserviceinc.com 

John Mullin

Fire Apparatus/Loose Equipment Sales

Territory: Central Indiana

317-339-7377

jmullin@fireserviceinc.com

Mark Sale

Fire Apparatus/Loose Equipment Sales

Territory: Northern Indiana

260-442-2953

msale@fireserviceinc.com 

Jack Emshwiller

Ambulance Sales/Loose Equipment Sales

Territory: State of Indiana

317-407-9782

jemshwiller@fireserviceinc.com

Jason Mooney

Loose Equipment Sales

Territory: Central Indiana

317-727-0263

jmooney@fireserviceinc.com

Edward “Bo” Kaesar

Loose Equipment Sales

Territory: Northwestern Indiana

708-768-6824

edward@fireserviceinc.com

Harold Werkheiser

Loose Equipment Sales

Territory: Northeastern Indiana

260-553-1742

harold@fireserviceinc.com

Tom Somers

Uniform Sales

Territory: State of Indiana

219-742-8727

tsomers@fireserviceinc.com

Fire Service, Inc. Illinois Sales Representatives

Andrew DiVerde

Fire Apparatus/Loose Equipment Sales

Territory: Illinois

630-885-3832

andrew@fireserviceinc.com

Greg Hansen

Fire Apparatus/Loose Equipment Sales

Territory: Illinois

630-918-8514

greg@fireserviceinc.com

Janita Schmitz

Fire Apparatus/Loose Equipment Sales

Territory: Illinois

630-640-0458

jschmitz@fireserviceinc.com

Jeff LeBeda

Ambulance Sales 

Territory: Northern Illinois

630-546-5232

jeff@fireserviceinc.com

Brian Hall

Ambulance/ Loose Equipment Sales 

Territory: Central & Southern Illinois

219-241-2001

bhall@fireserviceinc.com

Fire Service, Inc. Wisconsin Sales Representatives

Shawn Junker

Fire Apparatus Sales

Territory: State of Wisconsin

shawn@fireserviceinc.com